pria bermawar

my breathtaking voice

while I want to be someone who knows how to love a man with good. you’re away and I could not even be that you think is good, really how much I love your voice very soft, and made me feel that you’re the one I was looking for. You fascinate me so. and you were always a memory that I never forget. huft .. It is not a memory because I was not yet see more of his personal relationship with him even. for age limited relationship friendship is possible. but to make a girlfriend, I guess it was not possible. but I want to be with not being the girlfriend. I can not let the experience of happiness with the dating. but I want to live my life with him while I membahagia married and became his wife. I loved and akupun very impressed with his gentle voice. he was the man roses

Tinggalkan Balasan

